地點

返回

登入或創建個檔案

還在尋找應用更新? 登入個人檔案,檢視您的狀態。


Join our talent network

Join our talent network.

Connect with us today for career news and opportunities. Join Now

中東&非洲

General Mills 在中東的運營時間已超過 10 年,但有些品牌早在 60 多年前就已經進入中東市場。 我們在 20 多個國家經營業務,為超過 4 億人提供服務。 我們的產品銷往沙特阿拉伯、阿聯酋、南非、科威特、卡塔爾、巴林、阿曼、也門、黎巴嫩、敘利亞、約旦、伊拉克、以色列、巴勒斯坦、埃及、摩洛哥、突尼斯和阿爾及利亞。

在上述地區,General Mills 都是廣受歡迎的食品品牌,我們尤其專注做甜食。 無論是 Betty Crocker 蛋糕陷料、Häagen-Dazs 冰激淩,還是 Nature Valley 餅乾棒,消費者非常喜歡 General Mills 的眾多產品。 我們提供的是放心可信賴的優質產品,對此我們自豪不已。這些產品能增強營養,縮短準備食物的時間,當然,它們也十分美味。

職業

General Mills 在中東和非洲正經歷蓬勃發展。公司為願意承擔責任的人們提供機會。 我們的經營規模加上巨大的全球資源,使得我們能夠靈活地採用各種高增長的發展策略,促進發展。

我們的員工背景多元,文化意識敏銳,擁有企業家精神,能自發地承擔各項責任。 我們依據自己的準則行事——這些準則是我們力量的來源,也是我們區別于他人的關鍵。

您將有機會帶來真正的改變,讓自己的事業在這裡更好地發展。 我們尋找的員工,應心存雄心壯志、精力充沛、能夠適應快節奏,有獲勝的決心,有實現未來前景的慾望。 在所有本部的職業領域,比如營銷、銷售、供應鏈、金融和人力資源等,員工都需要有上述特質。

全球機會

如果需要搜尋中東和非洲的工作機會,請前往 全球職位&職業 頁面。

Locations

Returning Candidates

Login or Create Profile

Looking for an update to your application? Log into your profile to review your status.


Join our talent network

Join our talent network.

Connect with us today for career news and opportunities. Join Now

Middle East & Africa

General Mills has been operating in the Middle East for more than 10 years, however some of our brands have been here in the region for 60+ years. We manage businesses in more than 20 countries and serve a combined population of more than 400 million people. Countries where our products are sold include Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Yemen, Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Iraq, Israel, Palestine, Egypt, Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria.

Here in our part of the world, General Mills brands are a popular choice in many food categories, with a particular focus on the sweet snacks category. From Betty Crocker cake mixes and Häagen-Dazs ice cream to Nature Valley snack bars, consumers enjoy a broad range of General Mills products. We are proud to be able to offer trusted quality products that can enhance nutrition, shorten preparation times and, of course, taste great.

Career Areas

General Mills in Middle East and Africa is a dynamic, fast growing organization that offers opportunities to people who want to take on a broad range of responsibilities. The size of our operation, coupled with immense global resources allows us to be flexible in taking on fast-growth strategies that encourages development.,

Our employees are diverse, culturally aware and entrepreneurially spirited, with the personal initiative to take ownership of every responsibility. We are guided by our values — they are the source of our strength and the heart of who we are.

You will have the chance to really make a difference and do more with your career here. We seek out ambitious and energetic individuals who enjoy a fast pace, are determined to win and want to fulfill our vision for exciting future growth. These characteristics are consistent across all of our local career areas which include Marketing, Sales, Supply Chain, Finance and Human Resources.

International Opportunities

To discover jobs at our Middle Eastern and African locations, start your search on our International Jobs & Careers page.