Talentbereiche

Wiederholte Bewerbung

Anmeldung oder Profil erstellen

Sie suchen nach Neuigkeiten zu Ihrer Bewerbung? Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Profil an und überprüfen Sie Ihren Status.


Join our talent network

Join our talent network.

Connect with us today for career news and opportunities. Join Now

Berufe in der Produktion

Sicherheit und Effizienz sind bei allen Produktionsstätten von General Mills von größter Wichtigkeit. Wir konzentrieren uns auf ständige Verbesserungen in allen Bereichen unseres Geschäfts einschließlich Kosten, Qualität, Kundenservice und Produktivität.
Das Produktionsteam arbeitet Werks- und Supply-Chain-übergreifend, um Ziele festzusetzen, Strategien zu entwickeln und die Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern. Es besteht ein hoher Bedarf an Fachkräften mit praktischer Erfahrung bei Verarbeitungs- und/oder Verpackungssystemen oder Mühlensystemen.

Manufacturing & Engineering Associate (MEA) Program

Dieses 24 Monate dauernde Programm wurde für Ingenieure entwickelt, die am Anfang ihrer Karriere stehen und die Erfahrung in einem hoch entwickelten Produktionsumfeld sammeln möchten. Als MEA leiten Sie Leistungs-, Sicherheits- und Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte. Außerdem entwickeln und leiten Sie Verbesserungspläne für komplexe Maschinenplattformen in der Produktion.

Je nach Interessensgebiet arbeiten Sie mit Verarbeitungs- und/oder Verpackungssystemen oder Getreidemühlensystemen und sind als Teamleiter für die Mitarbeiter bei Betriebsabläufen oder der Instandhaltung an Ihrem Standort verantwortlich. Sie haben außerdem Gelegenheit, mit funktionsübergreifenden Teams für Logistik, Qualitätssicherung, Personalwesen, Finanzen sowie Forschung und Entwicklung zusammenzuarbeiten.

MEA-Bewerber benötigen einen Bachelor- oder Master-Abschluss in Chemie, Elektrotechnik, Industrie, Mechanik, Nahrungsmittel oder Agrartechnik, Milling oder Futtermittelkunde.

Jobs auf Stundenbasis in der Produktion

Unsere Mitarbeiter in der Produktion gehören zu den besten in der Branche. Sie arbeiten mit unermüdlichem Engagement an der Lebensmittelsicherheit, getrieben von der Leidenschaft, Nahrungsmittel herzustellen, die die Menschen überall auf der Welt lieben und die Familien zusammenbringen.

Wenn Sie nach Jobangeboten in der Produktion suchen und Ihre Suchergebnisse keine aktuell offenen Stellen zeigen, dann klicken Sie hier für weitere Stellen in der Produktion in unseren Werken.

Talent Areas

Returning Candidates

Login or Create Profile

Looking for an update to your application? Log into your profile to review your status.


Join our talent network

Join our talent network.

Connect with us today for career news and opportunities. Join Now
Fast Fact

Manufacturing Careers

Safety and efficiency are paramount at every General Mills manufacturing plant location. We are focused on continuous improvement in all areas of our business including cost, quality, customer service and productivity.

The manufacturing team works across plant and supply chain functions to establish goals, develop and execute strategies, and drive performance. Hands-on professionals with experience in processing and/or packaging systems or flour milling systems are in demand at General Mills.

Manufacturing & Engineering Associate (MEA) Program

This 24-month program is designed for early-career engineers who want to gain experience in a sophisticated manufacturing environment. As an MEA, you will lead performance, safety or sustainability projects, as well as develop and lead improvement plans for complex manufacturing machinery platforms.

Depending on your area of interest, you will work with processing and/or packaging systems or flour milling systems and serve as a team leader for operations or maintenance staff members at your location. You will also have the opportunity to work with cross-functional teams in logistics, quality, human resources, finance, and research and development.

MEA candidates must possess a bachelor’s or master’s degree in chemical, electrical, industrial, mechanical, food process or agricultural engineering, or milling or feed science.

Hourly Manufacturing Jobs

Our manufacturing operators are among the brightest in the industry.  With an unwavering commitment to both food and human safety, as well as a passion to make food that people love, our front-line employees work directly on our production lines to create food that brings families together across the world.

If you are seeking manufacturing opportunities and your search results with no current job openings, click here for additional manufacturing jobs at our plants.