亚洲

渴望了解更多内容

搜索职位

获取未来机会的更新信息。 加入我们的人才社区

tmpl/home/asia_message.dot

制作全世界喜欢的食物

30 多年前,通用磨坊开始在亚洲开展业务。从那时起,我们在企业规模、发展势头和品牌形象方面迅速提升,发展足迹遍及亚洲各国/各地区,吸纳推动企业成功的人才。你是一个雄心勃勃、精力充沛且志在必得的人吗?抓住机遇,享受快节奏环境,实现我们未来强势扩展的美好愿景。打造自己的职业生涯的同时,打造一个行业领先的组织: 通用磨坊 。

世界级品牌与机遇

也许您已准备好了湾仔码头水饺晚餐,享用了一碗哈根达斯冰淇淋,或是尝试了 Nature Valley谷物、贝蒂妙厨或 Pillsbury 产品。若是如此,想必您已知道通用磨坊值得信赖。因为这些只是我们最受欢迎的其中一些品牌,每个品牌都体现了我们对质量和创造力的承诺。我们精选的这些品牌是我们实现全球成功的重要促成因素。请加入我们一起发展这些品牌,使之以更强烈和大胆的方式展现我们追求卓越的目标。

世界级品牌与机遇

也许您已准备好了湾仔码头水饺晚餐,享用了一碗哈根达斯冰淇淋,或是尝试了 Nature Valley谷物、贝蒂妙厨或 Pillsbury 产品。若是如此,想必您已知道通用磨坊值得信赖。因为这些只是我们最受欢迎的其中一些品牌,每个品牌都体现了我们对质量和创造力的承诺。我们精选的这些品牌是我们实现全球成功的重要促成因素。请加入我们一起发展这些品牌,使之以更强烈和大胆的方式展现我们追求卓越的目标。

Haggen-Dazs

Wanchai

Betty Crocker

Nature Valley

Pillsbury

Old El Paso

Green Giant

善意的力量

通用磨坊热衷于滋养世界,让世界变得更加美好。我们专注于实现吸引人才、创建繁荣社区和重塑地球的愿景,不断实践理想。同时我们也在持续不断地探索其他可以实践善行的领域。以下是我们在亚洲开展的主要工作:

以下是我们在亚洲开展的主要工作:
  • 再生农业:我们支持由当地村民经营的项目,包括菜园、园艺/花卉栽培和家禽养殖。
  • 粮食安全:通用磨坊致力于推广合理膳食搭配,防止营养不良。
  • 家乡社区:我们的团队提供并支持当地的教育就业计划、奖学金、实习和指导及环境保护计划。
了解我们的成功秘诀

福利与支持

通用磨坊是以人为本的公司。我们不断努力改善员工福利,增加我们的福利和支持,以便您更好地平衡生活需求。

阅读更多

浏览我们的地点

为亚洲通用磨坊贡献您的才能、抱负和想法。可通过多种方式加入我们在整个区域不同城市的团队。

阅读更多

ASIA

HUNGRY FOR
SOMETHING MORE

Search Jobs

Get updates for future opportunities: Join Our Talent Community

tmpl/home/asia_message.dot

MAKING FOOD THE WORLD LOVES

General Mills established its presence in Asia more than 30 years ago. Ever since, we’ve been rapidly growing in scale, momentum and profile, adding new locations in nations throughout the region and people with the heart to accelerate our success. Are you an ambitious, energetic individual determined to win? This is your chance to enjoy a fast-paced setting and fulfill our vision of exciting expansion deep into the future. Build your career as well as an industry-leading organization: General Mills.

WORLD-CLASS BRANDS & OPPORTUNITIES

Maybe you've prepared a Wanchai Ferry dinner kit. Had a bowl of Haagen-Dazs ice cream. Or tried Nature Valley, Betty Crocker or Pillsbury products. If so, you know you can rely on General Mills. Because these are just some of our most popular brands, and each is an expression of our commitment to quality and creativity. Our brands are a big part of our global success. Help us build them into even stronger, bolder expressions of our commitment to excellence.

WORLD-CLASS BRANDS & OPPORTUNITIES

Maybe you've prepared a Wanchai Ferry dinner kit. Had a bowl of Haagen-Dazs ice cream. Or tried Nature Valley, Betty Crocker or Pillsbury products. If so, you know you can rely on General Mills. Because these are just some of our most popular brands, and each is an expression of our commitment to quality and creativity. Our brands are a big part of our global success. Help us build them into even stronger, bolder expressions of our commitment to excellence.

Haggen-Dazs

Wanchai

Betty Crocker

Nature Valley

Pillsbury

Old El Paso

Green Giant

A FORCE
FOR GOOD

General Mills is passionate about feeding the world, and making that world a better place. We're helping the cause by focusing on our vision of engaging people, creating flourishing communities and regenerating our planet. And we continue to explore other areas where we can be a force for good.

Here are the pillars of our efforts in Asia:
  • Regenerative Agriculture: We support programs run by local villagers, including kitchen gardening, horticulture/floriculture and poultry farming.
  • Food Security: General Mills is dedicated to providing education on proper food choices to prevent malnutrition.
  • Hometown Communities: Our teams offer and support local educate-to-employment initiatives, scholarships, internships and mentoring and environmental-conservation programs.
Learn About Our Recipe for Success

BENEFITS & SUPPORT

General Mills is a people-first organization. We are continually working to enhance the wellbeing of our employees and adding to our suite of benefits and support so you can better balance the demands of life.

Read More

EXPLORE OUR LOCATIONS

Bring your talent, ambition and ideas to General Mills in Asia. We offer lots of options to become part of our team in cities throughout the region.

Read More
Learn more about
General Mills