優勢領域

返回

登入或創建個檔案

還在尋找應用更新? 登入個人檔案,檢視您的狀態。


Join our talent network

Join our talent network.

Connect with us today for career news and opportunities. Join Now

資訊技術類職位

在 General Mills,如果您選擇了資訊技術類職位,您將處於機遇的最前沿。 您將接觸一流的技術、知名的品牌,並在一個開放、合作的環境中與實力不俗的專業團隊共同合作。 我們歡迎新的創意點子和創新構想,鼓勵您在我們整個 IT 組織內獲得成長與發展。
欲加入我們的 IT 團隊,您需要具備符合您在此領域的經驗的領導技能、業務理解能力及專業技術,以及擁有管理資訊系統、電腦科學或相關學科的學士學位。 作為一家全球公司,General Mills 提供無限的使用基礎設施及軟體的機會。
希望在我們組織內實現流動性和可見性的新入職 IT 專業人員可參加輪崗項目,該項目讓他們有機會在加入公司的首個五年內從事三個職位。 他們學習如何設計能夠推動真正商業價值的創新技術解決方案。

Talent Areas

Fast Fact

Information Technology Careers

An information technology career at General Mills will put you on the cutting edge of opportunity. You’ll work with state-of-the-art technology, well-known brands, and a solid team of professionals in an open, collaborative environment. We welcome new ideas and innovations, and encourage your growth and development throughout our IT organization.

To join our IT team, you will need leadership skills, business understanding and technical expertise commensurate with your experience in the field, along with a bachelor’s degree in MIS, computer science or a related discipline. As a global company, General Mills offers endless infrastructure and software opportunities.

Early-career IT professionals who want mobility and visibility within our organization participate in a rotational program offering three positions in their first five years at the company. They learn how to design innovative technology solutions that drive real business value.